給予

當您考慮使SAP獨樹一幟的所有因素時,部分原因應歸功於SAPSA的籌款和志願者工作。

SAPSA通過個人可扣稅捐款,員工配對和學校籌款活動籌集資金。志願服務也是為我們的學校做出貢獻的極為重要和有益的方式。

如果您選擇這樣做,可以通過幾種不同的方式向SAPSA捐款

  • 現金或支票。應向SAPSA進行檢查。寄給總公司的Jane Novak或郵寄至:明尼蘇達州聖保羅市2180 Knapp St,郵編55108。我們的EIN為41-1409751。如果您想獲得慈善捐贈稅減免的表格,請聯繫SAPSA司庫,我們將為您提供一個解決方案。

  • 通過Give MN網站直接捐贈。

  • 購物亞馬遜微笑。當您購買Amazon Smile而不是Amazon.com並指定SAPSA為您的慈善機構時,Amazon會將部分購買價格捐贈給SAPSA(有關Amazon Smile的更多信息,請參閱其“關於”頁面)。

  • 攜帶家中的箱頂(有關箱頂的更多信息,請單擊此處)

  • 查看我們的籌款頁面,了解當前和即將到來的籌款活動!

GAHMNLogo-ColorOnWhite.png

雇主匹配

您是否正在考慮向SAPSA捐款?

許多公司提供了捐贈匹配程序,使捐贈金額翻了一番。請花一點時間與您的雇主核對一下,看看您的捐款是否符合要求。想知道您的雇主是否匹配,請在此處檢查。

捐贈有各種形式,大小不一,我們感謝SAP社區的慷慨捐助!

地址

聖安東尼公園學校協會

聖安東尼公園小學

納普街2180號

明尼蘇達州聖保羅55108

稅號/ EIN:41-1409751

箱頂

通過簡單地收集箱頂,SAP可以多收一些錢。去年,這所學校收到了500多美元。我們要求SAP的朋友和家人從現在到2020年3月上旬收集盡可能多的Box Tops。

Giving

When you think about all the things that make SAP unique, much is due in part to the fundraising and volunteer efforts of SAPSA.

SAPSA raises funds through individual tax-deductible contributions, employee matching, and school fundraisers. Volunteering is a vitally important and rewarding way to contribute to our school as well.

If you so choose, there are several different ways you can donate financially to SAPSA

  • Cash or Check. Checks should be made out to SAPSA. Give to Jane Novak in main office or mail to: 2180 Knapp St, St Paul, MN 55108. Our EIN is 41-1409751. If you would like a form for a charitable donation tax deduction, please contact the SAPSA Treasurer and we will get one right out to you.

  • Direct donation through the Give MN website. 

  • Shopping Amazon Smile. When you shop Amazon Smile, rather than Amazon.com, and designate SAPSA as your charity, Amazon will donate a portion of the purchase price to SAPSA (see their “About” page for more information about Amazon Smile).

  • Bring in your box tops from home (for more information on box tops, click here).

  • Check our fundraising page for current and upcoming fundraisers! 

Employer Match

Are you thinking about donating to SAPSA?  

 

Many companies offer a donation matching program, which doubles the amount of the donation. Please take a moment to check with your employer to see if your donation is eligible for a match. Wondering if your employer matches, check here.

 

Donations come in all forms, big and small, and we are thankful for the generosity of the SAP community!

 

Address

THE ST ANTHONY PARK SCHOOL ASSOCIATION

St. Anthony Park Elementary School

2180 Knapp Street

Saint Paul, MN 55108

Tax ID / EIN: 41-1409751

Box Tops

SAP receives a little extra money by simply collecting Box Tops. Last year the school received over $500. We are asking friends and families of SAP to collect as many Box Tops between now and early March 2020.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 by SAPSA