我們的董事會

布林·曼尼翁(Bryn Manion)

總統

20200518_125800.jpg

“今年我很高興為我們的SAP Elementary社區服務,並期待與大家一起探索這些未知的領域。我全職從事書籍出版工作,是一名特殊的項目顧問和數據分析師,並且擁有數年經營非營利性組織的經驗。在我們一家人過去居住的紐約市。我們家(三隻)貓過多,還有一隻名叫宙斯(Zeus)的狗,比我的每個孩子都要大。”

艾米·拉達茲(Amy Raddatz)

副總統

IMG_0279-5x7.jpg

“我決定加入SAPSA,是因為我喜歡這個社區,迫不及待想與董事會和學校社區中所有出色的人一起工作,以使SAP成為我們所有孩子的好地方!”

艾米(Amy)在SAP擁有一年級

妮亞·安德森(Nia Anderson)

司庫

Screen Shot 2020-08-25 at 9.12.20 PM.png

嗨,嗨!大多數人稱我為Nia。我的丈夫布萊恩(Bryan)和我有三個孩子:亞瑟(Arthur)在穆雷(Murray)讀六年級,查理(SAP)在SAP讀三年級,路易絲(Louisa)在4歲。我的職業生涯是從事金融服務,大約四年前成為了在家的父母。當我不打算使用SAPSA時,您會發現我在家里和花園裡都做著非常普通的事情

傑西·湯姆福德(Jess Thomford)

秘書

IMG_2878_edited.jpg

“嗨,聖安東尼公園小學家庭!您可能會從去年的失物招領委員會,蘭福德公園曲棍球或附近地區認識我。我有一個Wolf Pack成員在二年級,另外一個即將來臨(學齡前)。很高興能在本學年擔任SAPSA秘書一職。

格蕾絲·貝爾(Grace Bell)和亞當·赫曼(Adam Herman)

通訊聯席主席

薩曼莎·卡基爾(Samantha Cakir)

諮詢委員會主席

picforsapsa.jpg

我期待著與諮詢委員會,SAPSA和我們美好的學校社區合作,以確保我們的學校能夠迎接今年提出的獨特挑戰和機遇。通過創造力和協作能力,我們有能力滿足我們所有狼群家庭的需求。當我沒有夢想和計劃如何使聖保羅公立學校盡可能地成為最好時,我在哈姆林大學(Hamline University)教授經濟學。

我今年有SAP的幼兒園和二年級學生。

貝基·阿默曼(Becky Ammerman)

義工協調員

IMG_1822.jpg

你好!我在聖安東尼公園小學有一個一年級學生,這是我擔任SAPSA志願者協調員的第一年。儘管我知道本學年的外觀和感覺與去年不同,但我相信我們的父母和照料者志願者將在分享他們的智慧,時間和熱情的過程中繼續在豐富SAP經驗方面發揮至關重要的作用。

Our Board

Bryn Manion

Co-President

20200518_125800.jpg

" I am excited to serve our SAP Elementary community this year and look forward to navigating these unchartered waters with you all. I work full-time in book publishing as a special projects consultant and data analyst and have several years experience running a non-profit in NYC where our family used to live. We have an over-abundance of cats at our house (three) and a dog named Zeus who is bigger than each of my kids. "

Amy Raddatz

Co-President

IMG_0279-5x7.jpg

" I decided to join SAPSA because I love this community and can't wait to work with all the amazing people on the board and school community to help make SAP a great place for all of our kids! " 

Amy has a 1st grader at SAP

Nia Anderson

Treasurer

Screen Shot 2020-08-25 at 9.12.20 PM.png

Hi hi! Most folks call  me Nia. My husband Bryan and I have three children: Arthur is starting 6th grade at Murray, Charlie is in 3rd grade at SAP, and Louisa is 4.  I spent my career working in financial services, and became a stay at home parent about four years ago.   When I’m not bean counting for SAPSA, you can find me doing terribly ordinary things at home and in the garden

Jess Thomford

Secretary

IMG_2878_edited.jpg

"Hi Saint Anthony Park Elementary Families! You may recognize me from last year's Lost and Found Committee, Langford Park Hockey, or around the neighborhood. I have one Wolf Pack member in second grade and another upcoming (preschool). I adore our school community and am ever so happy to contribute as SAPSA Secretary this school year.

OPEN
Communications  
Samantha Cakir

Advisory Council Chair

picforsapsa.jpg

I am looking forward to working with the Advisory Council, SAPSA, and our wonderful school community to ensure that our school rises to meet the unique challenges and opportunities that this year presents.  With creativity and collaboration, we have the ability to address the needs of all our Wolf Pack families.  When I am not dreaming and scheming about how to make Saint Paul public schools the best they can possibly be, I am teaching economics at Hamline University. 

 

I have a first and third  grader at SAP this year.   

Becky Ammerman

Volunteer Coordinator

IMG_1822.jpg

Hello! I have a first grader here at Saint Anthony Park Elementary, and this is my first year serving as the Volunteer Coordinator with SAPSA. Although I know this school year will look and feel different from last year, I believe our parent and caregiver volunteers will continue to play a vital role in enriching the SAP experience as they share their wisdom, time, and enthusiasm.